ANU painting postgraduate blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Group Interpretation of Compostion Painting No. 1

       Group Performance to Composition Painting No. 1 

by Aria Stone

 Audio File:

  Painting Group Interpretation of Compostion Painting No.1

 

I have uploaded the raw recording of the group’s sound interpretation of my painting. Over the next few weeks I shall work with the file and add other tracks. When finish the tracks I will upload the manipulated file so there will be a ‘before’ and ‘after’ recording to listen to.

I thought it would be good feedback to everyone who participated to hear what the performance actually sounded like before I start working with it. Also, I would like to thank all of you very much for your participation.

Keep an eye on this space for the finished recording.

June 14, 2010 Posted by | music, Postgrad intensive | , | 7 Comments